Welcome to ACTS

ACTS is a non-profit member based organisation representing higher and further education institutions within Australia and New Zealand. We aim to inspire, promote and support change towards best practice sustainability within the operations, curriculum and research of the tertiary education sector.

If you have a user account, login now to access the member only content on this site. Otherwise click the 'First time?' link to the right to register for access. Please note only staff or students of ACTS Members may register.

You can learn more about ACTS membership for your institution, organisation or company here.

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Member Council

The Member Council actively provides advice to the ACTS Executive Board on behalf of the broader ACTS membership. The Council currently consists of three Working Groups, each of which align with core strategic themes from the ACTS Strategy.

Leadership and Representation

Group Leader: Leanne Denby, Macquarie University
Belinda Bean, Macquarie University
Danielle Rostan-Herbert, University of Melbourne
Kay Ollett, Griffith University

Best Practice and Knowledge

Group Leader: Ed Maher, Charles Sturt University
Adam Connell, James Cook University
Carmen Primo-Perez, University of Tasmania
Julie O’Brien, La Trobe University
Lucy McKenzie, AUT
Lucy Graham, James Cook University
Seb Crawford, University of Technology, Sydney

Viable Organisation

Group Leaders: Delwyn Langdon, Griffith University & Linda Stevenson, RMIT University
Dom Jarvis, Griffith University
Jen Chaput, La Trobe University
Lorne Butt, TAFE Western
Rachel Keefe, Melbourne Polytechnic

Bottom logo

© 2017 Australasian Campuses Towards Sustainability. All rights reserved.

Back To Top