Loading Events
This event has passed.

Join us this November a thought-provoking discussion on the future of sustainability!

About the panel

Starting at 12pm AEDT | 2pm NZDT on the 16th November, panel MC Linh Do will guide a discussion on the future of sustainability with our amazing lineup of guest speakers. You can learn more about all our speakers by clicking their icons below.

Networking world cafe

All registered attendees are invited to join our networking world cafe session following the panel. This follow up event will start at 2pm AEDT | 4pm NZDT and will be a fantastic opportunity to connect with colleagues, and meet new people from across the ACTS sustainability network!

Linh Do
Director of the Wattle Fellowship
University of Melbourne

Barbara Albert
Co-CEO
100% Renewables

Dr Emma Shortis
Research Fellow, EU Centre
RMIT University

Joshua Gilbert
Worimi man, farmer and academic
Charles Sturt University

Nidala Barker
Musician, activist and
descendant of the Djugun people 

Sara Rickards
Speaker – Designer –
Systems Thinker – Alchemist

Ticketing

Organisational Pass

An Organisational Pass provides unlimited free registrations for all staff, and students, from your organisation to the panel and world cafe events (individual registrations will still be required). Contact us to secure a pass for your institution today!

  • ACTS Member organisation: $500.00AUD (ex GST)
  • Non Member organisation: $750.00AUD (ex GST)

The following organisations have secured a pass for this event! All employees and students from the listed organisations can now register to the event by clicking their logo below.

Western Sydney University logo

General Admission Tickets available through Humanitix

  • ACTS Member $49.00AUD (ex GST)
  • Non Member $99.00AUD (ex GST)
  • Student* $15.00AUD (ex GST)

*Available for individuals currently enrolled in full time study

Register through Humanitix

Details

Date:
16 November, 2021
Event Tags:
, , ,
Go to Top