Welcome to ACTS

ACTS is a non-profit member based organisation representing higher and further education institutions within Australia and New Zealand. We aim to inspire, promote and support change towards best practice sustainability within the operations, curriculum and research of the tertiary education sector.

If you have a user account, login now to access the member only content on this site. Otherwise click the 'First time?' link to the right to register for access. Please note only staff or students of ACTS Members may register.

You can learn more about ACTS membership for your institution, organisation or company here.

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Our Members

ACTS membership is open to Tertiary Education institutions in Australia and New Zealand, corporations, businesses, government and non-government organisations. Visit our membership page for more detailed information.

Foundation Members

The founding institutional members of ACTS have been instrumental partners in the development of the association:

  • Australian National University
  • James Cook University
  • Griffith University
  • Monash University
  • TAFE NSW – Western Sydney Institute
  • University of Canterbury
  • University of Ballarat

Current Members



Bottom logo

© 2017 Australasian Campuses Towards Sustainability. All rights reserved.

Back To Top