The Green Gown Awards Australasia celebrate its 10-year anniversary. The awards ceremony is held in New Zealand for the first time.

In partnership with AASHE, the first Sustainability Tracking, Assessment & Rating System (STARS) Cohort is introduced exclusively to ACTS members.

Leanne Denby, long-standing ACTS President, retires from the position and becomes our first ever Honorary Member in recognition of her outstanding contributions to the organisation.

Related posts

If you enjoyed reading this, then please explore our other articles below: