Duration: 1 hour
Time: 1pm AWST | 3pm AEST | 5pm NZST
Institution: University of Technology Sydney

Hear from renewables expert and Green Infrastructure Project Manager Jonathan Prendergast about the opportunities, challenges and logistical issues associated with rolling out electric vehicle infrastructure at your organisation. From greening your fleet to helping stabilise energy management, and even attracting high calibre staff, the benefits can be significant.

From a personal perspective, Jonathan will also discuss the thrills and spills of EV selection and ownership.

Interactive session including Q&A.

Register

Related posts

If you enjoyed reading this, then please explore our other articles below:

Back to News